Buyer & Seller Resources

Mortgage Specialists/Brokers

steven  boodoo mortgages

Steven Boodoo - EDM Mortgage Group - Mortgage Architects

Lead Broker - 780-297-5708
Residential & Commercial Lending
steven@edmmtg.ca
6817 104 St NW, Edmonton AB

 

--------------------------

Shafraaz Dossa | KV Capital 

780-935-7701
Suite 101, 1290 91 St SW
Edmonton, AB T6X 0P2

--------------------------

Mark Haupt CIBC Mortgages

Mark Haupt, B.Comm |  CIBC

| Mobile Mortgage Advisor & Builder Specialist | Top 1% Annual Achievement Awards 2019-2014 |Mobile Sales Force |
Cell: 780 720 4826 | Toll Free: 1 866 391 9066| Fax: 780 455 2444 | mark.haupt@cibc.com
 Edith Yu | Assistant |
Tel: (778) 452 0282| Fax: (778) 452 0283| Email: edith.yu@cibc.com
 Edwin So | Assistant Closing Specialist |
Tel: 1-855 422 1005 ext. 4443| Fax: 1-416 874 5524| Email: edwin.so@cibc.com


Sean Rampersaud | TMG The Mortgage Group

Mortgage Broker  - 780-278-4747
mortgageapproval@hotmail.com

 

Best Mortgage Broker for Mobile Homes

Dinah Rogers mortgage

Dinah Rogers | RBC 

780-905-1992

 

Real Estate Lawyers

Joshua Jackson


8414 109 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6G 1E2
Phone 780-540-0557
Fax 403-273-9045
Toll Free 1-844-Litco4U

jjackson@litco.ca


Ranbir (Sonia) Sidhu R. K. Sidhu Professional Corporation

Barrister & Solicitor
 6147 - 28 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T6L 6N5
Phone:  (780) 450-0945
Fax:       (780) 490-5353
sidhu@sidhulaw.com 

Nitin Bhatia | SB LLP

nbhatia@sb-llp.com
780-438-6239
F. 780-438-5296
www.sb-LLP.com

 

Paint and Supplies

Cloverdale Paint Discount

Greg Amundson | Our Clients Receive 50% off Paint & Supplies

Cloverdale Paint
Architectural Coatings Specialist
6907 39 Street
Leduc, AB
T9E 0W1
Bus) 780 986-1512
Cell) 780 446-6914
Email) gamundson@cloverdalepaint.com

Roofing

Hugues Pelchat | Alberta Roofing & Renovation

780-995-8679
hugues@albertarr.com

Landscaping Services

Troy Fougere | APS Landscaping

+1-780-246-5106
5328 Calgary Trail NW
Suite 1367, Edmonton, AB, T6H 4J8
Troy@apslandscaping.ca

Insurance Specialist/Broker

Kevin Chaput Allstate Insurance

Kevin Chaput Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

1649 102 St NW, Edmonton AB T6N 0B1
Phone:  780-643-4720  Ext: 5023 
Toll Free:  1-866-749-2238
Cellphone: 587-779-7892
Fax:  780-643-4730
Email: kchaput@allstate.ca

TD Bank will insure Poly-B

Financial Advisors

Apply at info@mattferguson.ca

Home Inspection Services

Martin Osis | Canadian Residential Inspection Services

780-482-0755

mosis@canadianresidential.com


Brad Hanson |Hanson Inspections

780-907-9177

www.hansoninspections.com


Dumitru |A Buyers Choice

780-200-2541


everything doors

More Than Doors

Send us an email at Customerservice@Morethandoors.ca

Phone 780-540-5268